top of page

Co-Pastors

Dave & Megan Collins

David: dcollins@maitlandpres.org ext. 315

 Megan: mcollins@maitlandpres.org ext. 305

Director of Youth Ministries
Jonathan Mckinney
 jmckinney@maitlandpres.org

Ministries

Director of Childrens Ministries
Vanessa Urban
 vurban@maitlandpres.org

Traditional Worship Leader
Jonathan Anderson
 janderson@maitlandpres.org ext. 312

Contemporary Worship Leader
Matthew Astone
 mastone@maitlandpres.org

Music

Church Administrator
MaryAnne LoSasso
 mlosasso@maitlandpres.org, ext. 307

Directors of Maitland Presbyterian Preschool
Susie Stull & Lisa Brown
 mpp@maitlandpres.org (407) 628-1966

Admin

Communications Manager
Antoine Hart
ahart@maitlandpres.org

Church Sexton
Robert Jones
 ext. 308

bottom of page